SHRI SHANKARACHARYA TECHNICAL CAMPUS, BHILAI



श्री शंकराचार्य टेक्निकल कैम्पस, भिलाई

स्वशासी संस्था

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi Affiliated to Chhattisgarh Swami Vivekanand Technical University, Bhilai, Chhattisgarh

An Autonomous Institute

Accredited by NAAC with "A" Grade BTech courses* Accredited by NBA, New Delhi NIRF Ranking 2020 & 2021(Band 251-300) Best NSS Unit(National Level) An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution

SHIN SHANKARCHARYATECHINCA

Governing Body as per Final Revised UGC Guidelines for Autonomous Colleges

MEMBERS OF GOVERNING BODY

S1. No.	Name	Designation	Position	Category
1	Shri I P Mishra	Chairman Shri Gangajali Education Society	Chairman	Management
2	Dr Jaya Mishra	President Shri Gangajali Education Society	President	Management
3	Prof L S Nigam	Ex-Vice Chancellor Shri Shankaracharya Professional University	Member	Management
4	Smt. Savita Mishra	Executive Member Shri Gangajali Education Society	Member	Management
5	Dr Monisha Sharma	Executive Member Shri Gangajali Education Society	Member	Management
6	Shri Vijay Kumar Gupta	Managing Director Beekay Engg Corpn, Bhilai	Member	Management
7	Dr Praveen Kumar	Professor (Civil Engg) IIT, Rourkee	Member	Nominated by the UGC
8	Dr Anupam Shukla	Director IIT, Pune	Member	University Nominee
9	Dr S Singhai	Additional Director Directorate of Technical Education	Member (Ex-officio)	Nominee of the State Government
10	Dr A K Jha	Principal & Professor Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences	Member	Nominated by rotation according to seniority, by the Director for a period of two years
11	Dr Shimpy Ralhan	Professor Electrical and Electronics Engineering	Member	Nominated by the Director for a period of two years
12	Dr P B Deshmukh	Director Shri Shankaracharya Technical Campus	Member- Secretary	Ex-officio Member Secretary

Junwani, Bhilai – 490 020 (Chhattisgarh), India
0788–4088888, 2298605 Stc.ac.in